Lilly Jeep Tour

By: Bella Secchiaroli

Today, the Lilly Jeep traveling down the West Coast came to Naples, Florida at C. Orrico on 13th Avenue!! My grandmother took me down there! I found an adorable skirt and a cute new shift dress. The Lilly Jeep was too cute and I was so excited to see that it would be in Naples when I was. After C. Orrico, it traveled to the Waterside Shops, another awesome place to shop if you decide to come to Naples. They have literally everything. Sadly, Naples was the Jeep’s final stop. I know it goes around at least a couple times of year though so keep your eyes open!

IMG_0664
The Lilly Jeep!!
IMG_0670
My Grandmother and I hanging in the jeepΒ 
Leave a Reply

