Back to Blogging and Wants and Loves

By: Bella Preneta

We haven’t blogged in FOREVER! Lately, Bella and I have been so caught up with school and our extracurricular activities thats its been impossible to do things to blog about. This week, we’re on our February Break. A lot of our friends are on a service trip in Guatemala and Bella is on a service trip in New Mexico. I really wanted to go on one of these but with swimming, I just couldn’t get away a this time of the year :(.
We decided that we really want to build up the blog and try to post more often. Although, we always say that I think we’ll try to stick with it this time!
I always try to keep a running list of things that I really want and things that I love. I used to use the app WANELO, but haven’t been using it lately, so maybe I’ll get back into that. Here are some of my wants andΒ things I recently got that I love…

Mantra Band Bracelet//Β  We recently got Bella the “Have Courage and Be Kind” mantra band for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. I’m not sure which one I would get but I love that they are simple and you can wear them with any outfit!

Lilly Pulitzer S’well Bottle// I love my swell bottle. I’m always drinking water and have my swell with me at all times. Starbucks and Lilly came out with these bottles and I love them. Unfortunately, they hadn’t gotten them in stock yet when I went to buy one, but they will be online February 28, so hopefully I can get one then!

Lululemon Leggings// Lately, I’ve been really into exercising with my Bikini Body Guide (post on this coming soon!) My Lululemon leggings are by far my favorites!

Be Kind Necklace// A little random- but I love these necklaces. Right now they are out of stock in some colors, but I love the Ben’s Bells project and their mission of kindnes

Aerie Bikinis// Aerie is having some really good deals on bikinis this week! I just ordered some and can’t wait to see them. I know summer is far away, but the warm weather this weekend gave me some hope ;).

Sam Edelman Heels// We have a formal dance coming up at the beginning of April. I’ve had my eye on these shoes and I think I will be able to wear them many many times again!

That’s all for today! Let usΒ know your wants and loves or any post ideas!

One thought on “Back to Blogging and Wants and Loves

Leave a Reply

