In Our Search Bar

 

Bella and I have decided to start a weekly blog post called “In Our Search Bar”. It will be a compilation of links, articles, playlists, clothing, etc. that we have found throughout the week and hopefully if we stick to it, it will be posted every Saturday (even though today is Sunday). We have been trying to post as much as possible but it is tricky to juggle school, sports and extracurriculars with blogging. This post will hopefully, keep us on track. We also recently made a Pinterest… follow us @SeashoreChic!!

This has definitely been the start to two rough weeks of school for Bella and I. With the 3rd quarter coming to end, we have a ton of tests and big projects due but we are pushing through. After the 3rd quarter, we only have about 2 and half months till summer!!!! Here are some things we loved this week!

 

Your Favorite Coffeehouse– I have always loved this playlist! I find when I’m studying or doing something that requires a lot of focus, I can’t listen to really upbeat music. The songs on this place have a certain vibe that definitely get me in a productive mood!

 

Girl on the Train By: Paula Hawkins- I actually finished this book a few weeks ago. The plot line was so suspenseful that I read it in a matter of days. I could not put it down! I have yet to see the movie but I am really curious to see how the story is put on screen.

 

She’s Brielle-iant!– Actually, the cutest little girl, who now has a segment on the Ellen Show and this past week shared some facts about dog breeds. Nothing cuter!!

 

Boyfriend Jeans– I really want to make an “investment” in a pair of Boyfriend Jeans. I think they’ll be great for spring and cool summer days. The only problem is I see a ton of pairs I love online, but cannot find them in stores so I can try them on!

 

Buzzfeed Quiz “Which non-Harry Potter Characters should be in what Hogwarts Houses?”- Found this when I was roaming buzzfeed for about an hour the other day and thought it was fun.

 

Beauty and the Beast Beauty and the Beast comes out on March 17th and I cannot be more excited. Although not one of my favorites growing up (I was slightly scared of the beast) I can’t wait to see this movie! Especially with Emma Watson!

 

Claire Ryann I’m actually obsessed with this 4 year old singer. She’s gotten a lot of press over the last few weeks ever since her Ellen interview and Moana special. I can’t wait to see if she continues singing in the future.

Leave a Reply

